Contacts

Dear Visitor!

Employees of the outdoor advertising agency ANTARIS are sincerely looking forward to your visit to our site. We hope that we managed to make it as comfortable as possible for use and our "old" and new friends will be 100% satisfied with ergonomics and filling the resource. At the same time, we "out of habit" believe that computer technology will not soon be able to completely replace the living communication between a person and a person. If you also think so, we will be glad to continue our dialogue in any other (convenient for you) form.

We are waiting for your calls and letters, and they are important to us! Therefore do not hesitate to "distract" our managers on any occasion – if you have any questions regarding outdoor advertising, if you "just want to ask for price", and even if you "do not know what to choose when advertising media you need to ask." We ourselves will ask you clarifying questions, and your answers to them will help us make that very commercial offer, "from which they do not refuse."

Also we will be glad to communicate with you, if you have any suggestions regarding improvements in the work of our site or our team. After all, we are working for you; and every your remark or wish, every question, every advice or recommendation allows our agency to reach new heights in the sphere of quality service of advertising campaigns in the Ukrainian outdoor advertising market.

Call our phones or Skype, write, send us messages in any convenient way for you, or just come to our office – we are always ready for constructive communication with you!

P.S .: ... and we almost always have delicious coffee ☺

Call:

+38 (044) 332-86-78
+38 (044) 229-05-57
+38 (063) 852-57-08
+38 (066) 470-24-45
+38 (068) 894-96-50
+38 (098) 015-78-83

Write:

info1@antaris.in.ua

Скайп:

info1_antaris

We are located at the following address:

Kiev, 5-A Grigorenko Avenue, office 305

Go to the stop "Prospect Grigorenko" by the following means of transport:
from the metro station "Kharkivska": bus No. 108, marshrutka No. 599,
from the metro station "Pozniaky": marshrutka No. 475,
from the metro station "Livoberezhna": bus No. 108, 42; marshrutka No. 599, 178
from the metro station "Boryspilska": marshrutka No. 178.

Contact form

Контакты

Уважаемый Гость!

Сотрудники агентства наружной рекламы Антарис искренне рады Вашему визиту на наш сайт. Надеемся, у нас получилось сделать его максимально комфортным для использования и наши «старые» и новые друзья будут на 100% довольны эргономикой и наполнением ресурса. В то же время, мы «по привычке» верим, что компьютерные технологии еще не скоро смогут полностью заменить живое общение человека с человеком. Если и Вы так считаете – мы будем рады продолжить наш диалог в любой другой (удобной для Вас) форме. 

Мы ждем Ваших звонков и писем, и они важны для нас! Поэтому не стесняйтесь «отвлекать» наших менеджеров по любому поводу – если у Вас возникли вопросы относительно наружной рекламы, если Вы «просто хотите прицениться», и даже если Вы «не знаете, о чем при выборе рекламоносителей нужно спрашивать». Мы сами зададим Вам уточняющие вопросы, а Ваши ответы на них помогут нам сделать то самое коммерческое предложение, «от которого не отказываются». 

Также мы будем рады общению с Вами, если у Вас появятся предложения по поводу улучшений в работе нашего сайта или нашей команды. Ведь мы трудимся для Вас; и каждое Ваше замечание или пожелание, каждый вопрос, каждый совет или рекомендация позволяют нашему агентству достигать новых высот в сфере качественного обслуживания рекламных кампаний на украинском рынке outdoor-носителей. 

Звоните на наши телефоны или в Skype, пишите, отправляйте нам сообщения любым удобным для Вас способом, или просто приезжайте к нам в офис – мы всегда готовы к конструктивному общению с Вами! 

P.S.: …и у нас всегда есть вкусный кофе:)

 

Звоните:

+38 (044) 332-86-78
+38 (044) 229-05-57
+38 (063) 852-57-08
+38 (066) 470-24-45
+38 (068) 894-96-50
+38 (098) 015-78-83

Пишите:

info1@antaris.in.ua

Скайп:

info1_antaris

Мы находимся по адресу:

г. Киев, пр-т Григоренка 5-А, оф. 305

Ехать до остановки «проспект Григоренко» следующими видами транспорта:
от метро «Харьковская»: автобус №108, маршрутка №599,
от метро «Позняки»: маршрутка №475,
от метро «Левобережная»: автобус №108, 42, маршрутка №599, 178,
от метро «Бориспольская»: маршрутка №178.

Контактная форма